Contact Us

Coral Sea Hotels - Resorts - Nile Cruises
21 (a) El Obour Buildings, Salah Salem Road - Cairo, Egypt
Tel: +2 02 2261 3964
Fax: +2 02 2402 8314


Coral Sea Sensatori Sharm El Sheikh
P.O. Box 102, RasNosrani, Sharm El-Sheikh, South Sinai, Egypt
Tel:  +2 069 3670 585
Fax: +2 069 3670 580
sensatori@coralsearesorts.com


Coral Sea Holiday Resort Sharm El Sheikh
P.O. Box 223, Nabq Bay, South Sinai, Egypt
Tel:  +2 069 3710 600
Fax: +2 069 3710 610
village@coralsearesorts.com


Coral Sea Aqua Club Sharm El Sheikh
P.O. Box 223, Nabq Bay, South Sinai, Egypt
Tel:  +2 069 3710 611
Fax: +2 069 3710 622
aquaclub@coralsearesorts.com


Coral Sea Waterworld Sharm El Sheikh
P.O. Box 317, Nabq Bay, South Sinai, Egypt
Tel:  +2 069 3710 500
Fax: +2 069 3710 510
waterworld@coralsearesorts.com

 

Coral Sea Beach El Sokhna
KM 14, Zaafaran/Suez Road, Egypt
Tel:  +2 062 372 1551/2/3/4/5
      +2 0102 105 9582/3
      +2 0120 222 96 22/+2 0120 222 97 22
Fax: +2 062 372 1545
Sales-Beach@coralsearesorts.com
reservation-beach@coralsearesorts.com


M/S Tulip by Coral Sea 
Tel:  +2 0122 216 3513
Tulip@coralsearesorts.com


M/S Tamr by Coral Sea 
Tel:  +2 0122 217 6855 
Tamr@coralsearesorts.com


Coral Sea Regional Sales Office
Tel: +2 02 2261 4092/+2 02 2261 3964
Fax: +2 02 2402 8314
sales@coralsearesorts.com